Sweeter than Fiction

Hello and happy weekend!

I hope you all had a wonderful week, although mine seemed to drag on and on. I’m so happy that the weekend has finally arrived and that I can share some more of my favorite things with all of your through this blog. I was recently scrolling through Pinterest (when am I not?) and came across this lovely little saying that I thought was so relevant to this blog, and the entire message behind this blog: love your life!. It may not always seem like it, but life really is sweeter than fiction, and always has a funny way of working out. Fiction is a great escape to heavenly literary destinations, but it is equally important to be present in the moment and enjoy reality. Plus, I’m really in love with this calligraphy…handwriting inspiration, anyone?

169b1e566f457764a4d74d859286fd17

Leave a Reply

