Nordstrom x BaubleBar

I’m not sure if any of you are big fans of either Nordstrom or Bauble Bar, but their newest collaborations stopped me in my tracks. I typically prefer small, dainty jewelry such as simple necklaces, small rings, and a professional-looking watch. Bauble Bar’s philosophy is “more is more,” while I have always believed that less is more. When I was on Nordstrom’s website, I found so many beautiful pieces that I thought my Pinterest style board was going to explode! Some of the big statement necklaces are absolutely gorgeous, and I also love a few of their simple necklaces and earrings. I highly encourage you to check them out, especially if you’re a fan of either of these companies (like me!). Check out a few of my favorites below:

 


BaubleBar-and-Nordstrom_15232037213_baublebar-crystal-feather-bib-1397009296-387 011614_NordstromProductShots-015

Crystal Fan Drop Earring_$34_Item 348573

Leave a Reply

