Sundays

Sundays are always a great day to relax, unwind, and rejuvenate before the week ahead…you’re a student, of course. Despite my busy schedule, I have found that quality relaxation time over the weekend can help productivity throughout the week. My favorite way to take a break on the weekend is to grab lunch with a friend or my parents, go to Barnes and Noble to read and sip iced coffee, or to spend some time outside. One of my favorite things to do when when summer approaches is ride my bike, whether it be to the local cafe or supermarket, or while walking my dog. With summer fast approaching, I know that all be doing all of these wonderful things on a daily basis. What are some of your favorite ways to unwind on the weekend?

bb182e37ac5b9ba2bb56005db0e33e42

 

Leave a Reply

