TGIF!

Whew! This week was so stressful. I don’t really have a relaxing weekend planned, but I do have a fun-packed weekend ahead! While exploring one of my favorite blogs this week, (The College Prepster) I came across a great post titled “13 Ways French Women Treat Themselves Right.” I really enjoyed the article and the underlying message: love your body and who you are! I have always been a sucker for French fashion, food, and people, so this article really inspired me. Have a great weekend!

14044626942_bd15a93ce9_o

Leave a Reply

