Currently Coveting: Beachside

The weather this week was ridiculous: 100+ all week, and it’s not stopping anytime soon. Although this weather is almost too uncomfortable to bear, I love that I can now wear fewer layers, and finally bring out my summer clothes. I’ve always lived in sunny California, but I’m soooooo ready to exchange his heat for a cooler climate. I rounded up a few of my favorite beachside essentials, that are both chic and functional – a perfect combination. Have a great weekend!

4130335604476_011_b1
4130053863616_040_b1

31157183_040_b

 

Leave a Reply

