Bright

I don’t know if it’s the sweetness of summer or the transition into a new season, but I have especially been loving bright colors recently. Don’t get me wrong, I really am not the biggest fan of the neon trend, but I do love mixing some of my neutral outfits with bright statement jewelry, or even wearing a colorful dress once in a while. Summer is the perfect opportunity to pull out bright, fun clothing, and I’m completely on board. What are some of your summer staples? Have a great 4th of July weekend!

A_Piece_of_Toast_NeonCDC_140701-2 fff402d6b8af44d38c293316b10e28c5 48885fd7bab22ff7de8673171bcd9877

Leave a Reply

