Bright Spaces

Hello everyone! I was perusing Pinterest earlier today and realized that I had been posting a bunch of photos of simple spaces with pops of color. Some of my favorite spaces have simple  furnishings with vibrant accessories, which is both chic and clean. I complied a few of my favorite neutral palettes with color pops from my Pinterest board. Enjoy!

399db05235f34c7be165ed9f2226ab524ee6190add17619ea215dc248707b519Kelly Brown Photographer wedding photographer Victoria, British Columbia407bdebcf43e9d1ab49f29efcd50fe19

 

 

Leave a Reply

