Transitions

My last post was all about pieces that I’m coveting for my fall closet, but how do you really transition your lifestyle in to full fall mode? For me, I always think of fall as a season where the weather just begins to cool down, so it’s completely appropriate to start using the fireplace again and pulling out those really soft fuzzy socks, am I right?! I’ve recently gotten in the habit of reading before bed, which I’ve found really helps me to fall asleep faster and wake up feeling refreshed. My room has always been my own little sanctuary, and I think that come fall, I’ll be snuggling up with some tea and books in my cozy little room. Some of my favorite interiors are bright whites with bright accents, but I also love that ‘French country style’ that just screams vintage chic. Check out a few of my favorite bedrooms below!

0f0676a855dd4a2cfc347610aec669c4 48c9430b23eae3c7c06f923d0f228af0 73b3070570bbf3b76dac1fc7eb8d0a63

Leave a Reply

