Currently Coveting: Layering

Fall means layers, and lots of them. California weather never really permits me to layer unless it’s the middle of February and the temperature happens to drop below 65 degrees. Although I’m not at master of layering, I really appreciate when it’s done really well. In my city, I love to layer a blouse or think sweater underneath a cargo jacket and add a fun scarf. With an otherwise monochromatic outfit, a patterned/bold scarf can really spice up an outfit. Below I’m sharing some of my favorite layered looks. What do you layer?!

367f3273e5ea22026dc29da2fcbd771f 06cc5042f16e4e61e76d5fddce50b38b 720f0b350bdd8218fba10b9d345aaf62

Leave a Reply

