Greece

I’ve been bitten by the travel bug! In the midst of planning a vacation with my family for next summer, it has been impossible to not feel a huge wave of wanderlust. As I research the places I want to visit during our vacation, I can’t help but make a virtual checklist of all the places I want to travel to around the world. One destination that has been at the top of my list for a long time is Greece. I don’t know if it was the Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants movie or the plethora of white sandy beaches on Pinterest that swayed me, but I can’t help but fall in love with Greece! I’m hoping that if I do a semester abroad in Europe, I’ll be able to spend some time there, absorbing the rich culture and sinking my toes into crystal white sand. What’s one destination that’s been at the top of your list?

ab72fc1e3edcf2e885bd6aa32713dc4c

970d54f9eef1bbba20b953ab24a4b154

Leave a Reply

