All Day, Every Day

726b7496a45726befd1a899f361976d1

I came across the inspiration for this post from another blog where the author discussed what outfit she would choose to wear for the rest of her life. These types of questions are always difficult for me to answer, partly because I wear different outfits depending on the mood I’m in and partly because I like to experiment with different looks. However, if I did have to choose one outfit I would wear for the rest of my life I think it would look something like this…

  1. Dark wash skinny jeans
  2. Nude ballet flats
  3. Striped button-up
  4. Grey sweater
  5. Tan cross body bag

These five items are all essentials in my closet and have become part of my daily uniform. Here and there I might throw in a skirt or a dress, but those days are rare. 😉

Leave a Reply

