Choose Joy

Finding a balance between school and my personal life has been extremely difficult. I tend to let the two things interfere with each other often, which always leaves me feeling anxious and stress-ridden.

I’ve learned a lot about joy in the past year; I’ve had both amazing and not-so-amazing experiences and I could not be more grateful. My mistakes have only made me grow as a daughter, friend, sister, and student. No matter what, I need to keep choosing joy. Happiness is integral to our well-being, so why not indulge in the joy of just being alive?

Have a wonderful and joy-filled weekend!

Leave a Reply

