Happy Weekend + Links

Happy Saturday! I’m excited to have a relaxing weekend with my family, especially since my older sister is flying in for her spring break! I’ve had spring on my mind for a while now and am excited about the amazing weather we’ve been having in southern California over the past week. Now, here are a few things that caught my eye this week:

1. You can take a look at pieces from Tory Burch’s spring runway collection here.

2. LOFT is having 40% off today storewide; don’t miss it!

3. I laughed so hard watching Jim Carey perform this skit on SNL.

4. I’ve never seen Daniel Radcliffe in anything but the Harry Potter movies, but I was surprised by how much I enjoyed this movie!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

