Blog Spotlight: Love Taza

wknd8284

I’m sure many of you have heard of Love Taza, the beautifully-designed blog created by Naomi Davis that encompasses her life as a mother of three in New York City. Love Taza is a new-to-me blog that I heard about from a friend and let me tell you, it is so good.

I have a love for blogs that mix personal style with lifestyle. Naomi not only has a great sense of style, but her creative and fun-loving personality is translated beautifully into her blog. If you want to find a killer NYC Guide or just want to see snippets into a Naomi’s colorful lifestyle, I highly recommend Love Taza.

I know I’ll be referencing this blog when a trip to NYC is on the horizon. I also wouldn’t be surprised if Love Taza becomes part of my daily reading list. 😉

Leave a Reply

