Happy May + Links

Can anyone else not believe that it is already MAY?! I absolutely love the month of May because of the summer-like weather and fun activities planned as school comes to a close. I’ve been going through a ton of “lasts” over the past week, which is extremely bittersweet for me. I can’t wait to graduate from high school, but I’m going to miss my friends so, so much next year. Thankfully a few people I know will also be heading to my same college, which will make the transition process a lot easier.

Anyway, here are a few things I loved from this week:

1. The perfect springtime look on Kendi.

2. I’ve been updating my “take me there” board quite a bit lately. Take a peek!

3. This is a great guide for restaurants in Charleston, SC. I want to book a ticket right now!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

