Packing for Europe

I’m heading to Europe within the next few weeks (!!!) and I could not be more excited. Traveling to Europe in the summer can be difficult because it’s hard to predict what the weather’s going to be like; the last trip I took to Europe, we experienced a broad range of temperatures, so I’m making sure to pack a broad variety of clothes. I complied a few basic necessities for my upcoming trip that can get you through any type of weather. Everything below is from Madewell, which is the best place to shop elevated basics.

PicMonkey Collage

Leave a Reply

