Falling for Fall

There’s no doubt that I have a major obsession with fall. Chunky sweaters, riding boots, crisp air, and pumpkin everything, so what’s not to like?! I’m beginning to pull out all of my favorite clothes for fall, but have noticed that I have a few holes in my closet. I’ve had my eye on a few fall essentials, which I’ve put together today to share with you!

Have a great rest of the week!

  1. Faux leather biker jacket: I love the look of a classic leather (or non-leather) jacket. This one from Zara is super chic and affordable!

5070047800_6_1_1

2. Suede: this suede skirt is the perfect combination between feminine and tough. Blush is going to be big this fall.

00154330-02

3. Boho blouse: I’ve been looking for a flared blouse recently and I think this might be the perfect one!

hmprod

Leave a Reply

