Currently Coveting: Farmhouse Chic

I’m not sure about anyone else, but this time of year has me craving hot drinks, cozy sweaters, and bundling up near the fireplace. I’ve always been a fan of the “farmhouse” chic style, which began when I started watching Chip and Joanna’s show Fixer Upper on HGTV (I know, #nerd). I’m absolutely in love with everything Chip and Joanna do on their show, and even took my obsession a bit further by checking out their blog. Their style perfectly emulates the farmhouse chic style, which has become my favorite interior trend as of late. Today I’m sharing some of my favorite farmhouse chic spaces, which have inspired the decorating for my apartment. When I say apartment, I mean the apartment I’ll get when I graduate from college. In four years. 😉

Have a great weekend!

870bacefd9520ac8454a15c82db41682

bf2ed7fb5154551c8e37ad7febef0dff

3a3971471f5b7ff4661bdac09c6cdeb0

4cb0f9c529526bce9c7775b5b4f89d31

Elizabeth Cooper's Sag Harbor Home – Lonny Magazine

Leave a Reply

