Life Lately

Happy, happy 2016! I have a really good feeling about this year. I’ve been in Kauai for the past 3 weeks and although it’s been a blissful and relaxing holiday, I am more than ready to get back home and prepare for the new year. Today I’m sharing some photos from life lately, because a lot has happened in the past few weeks!

Christmas Eve in Kauai with two of my favorites guys: my dad and uncle:

IMG_1842

Shakas with Santa:

IMG_5421.JPG

Making new friends at a local farm on the island with my sister and cousin:

IMG_5419.jpg

Delicious, Kauai-grown coffee:

IMG_5420

Hawaiian sunsets:

IMG_5439.jpg

A delicious Italian dinner with my sister and grandmother:

IMG_5427

Ringing in the New Year:

IMG_5434.jpg

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

