Currently Coveting

Hi friends, long time no see! I apologize for being MIA recently, but I’ve been super busy with school and such. But I’m back and so ready to get back to blogging.

Today I want to share a few things I’ve been coveting lately. The temperatures in SoCal have been fluctuating between super sticky and warm to rainy and grey, but I’m not letting the weird weather dampen my mood! Check out a few of my favorite springtime items that will put a pep in anyone’s step.

Off-the-shoulder: I’m obsessed with this simple off-the-shoulder top. I’m a big fan of the off-the-shoulder look and this top is a great way to experiment with the trend without paying a hefty price tag.

_12436006

Bright backpacks: I have a Hershel backpack that is on its last legs, so I’m looking in to upgrading to this punchy Fjallraven one. This light blue color is unexpected and fun!

9b623b393f7b0465ff32c846e5aa9ac3.jpg

Exaggerated sleeves: I’ve seen quite a few bloggers coveting this top, and I’m a big fan! I love the understated elegance of the stripes and voluminous sleeves.

F0270_KU8807

Not your typical motorcycle jacket: This suede jacket is the perfect spring neutral. With the chiller temperatures that spring can sometimes bring, it’s nice to have a soft-colored jacket like this on hand.

90a2c903130bb5efcffab160615d1eab.jpg

Scalloped dress: It was love at first sight with this dress – simple and easy with a good scallop. You can never go wrong with scallops.

7f5eda257a8b0754d0d4a643711cbf03.jpg

Oversized sunnies: I love the look of these oversized Quay sunnies – perfect for any season and super versatile!

37694411_001_d.jpeg

Leave a Reply

