Forever 21 Faves

Happy Monday! It’s been a long time since I’ve posted! I wanted to give myself some time this summer to step away from social media and really soak in the blissful free time I’m given during this time of the year.

Anyway, I’m back today to share some of my favorite summer-to-fall transition pieces, all of which can be found at Forever 21 and under $50! I know F21 often gets a bad rep because some of the clothes are not very well made, but I happen to love F21 and  I own multiple pieces from there that have survived quite a long time!

Now let’s get started!

*Floral Midi Dress

00235582-03

Confession: I fell in love with midi dresses this summer. Although I’ve always coveted mini dresses because I think they look the most flattering on my figure, I’m a total convert to midi dresses! I love that they can be dressed up or down and go with almost every type of shoe.

*Blush Faux Suede Jacket

00215479-01

I love this jacket because it’s loose and billowy while also remaining super chic. This jacket is the perfect transition from summer dresses to a t-shirt with jeans for the fall!

*Strappy Tee

00195836-05

This tee is perfect for both summer and fall because of the lightweight fabric and simple design. This would look adorable with a  pair of cutoff shorts or a pair of black skinny jeans and bottles in the fall.

*Peasant Top

I own quite a few peasant tops because I think they work in so many different seasons. I would style this top with white jeans or shorts in the summer and skinny ankle jeans during the fall or winter. Add a felt hat and you’re good to go!

00198468-02

 

Leave a Reply

