Currently Coveting: Gorjana Jewelry

Hello friends and happy Saturday! Today I want to share with you one of my favorite new-to-me brands – Gorjana! I’ve seen bloggers covet Gorjana jewelry for multiple years now but it wasn’t until recently that I tried on a few of their pieces myself. I am head-over-heels for Gorjana’s simple designs, affordability, and high quality. One of my good friends let me borrow a dainty Gorjana necklace for an event I had a few days ago and I can say with confidence that these pieces are versatile and so chic.

(1) Chloe Mini Necklace: This was the first piece of Gorjana jewelry I was introduced to; it’s the perfect length and is great for layering with longer necklaces.

gorjana-chloe-mini-necklace-gold-2ebd02a9_l-1

(2) 3 Disk Necklace: I love the simplicity of this design but also the way it can easily dress up a t-shirt or simple dress.

gorja2064211739_q2_1-0

(3) Kelsi Ear Jacket: These small, subtle ear jackets add just the right amount of chic to any outfit.

gorjana-gold-kelsi-ear-jackets-product-0-934513838-normal(5) Chloe Mini Bracelet: Can you tell that I love the ‘Chloe’ line? 😉 This bracelet is simple and classic and works well with any outfit.

gorjana-chloe-mini-necklace-1-silver-3a54799b_l

(6) Candice Shimmer Ring: I’m about to bite the bullet on this ring. I love the subtle shimmer.

g162-3047-02-r-7__3

I’m always on the hunt for simple, delicate jewelry so if you have any brands you love, let me know! 

xoxo, 

Catherine 

Leave a Reply

