Life Lately

As mentioned in my previous post, life has been crazy the last few weeks and I don’t see it slowing down anytime soon. Today I wanted to share what I’ve been up to recently. Take a peek below!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Having allll of the Kauai withdraws 

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

The prettiest sunset leaving Fashion Island a few weeks ago

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

A picture-perfect day in Malibu last weekend 

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

Costume party for my sorority! Who let the dogs out?!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

The view looking over Big Corona Beach with a chai latte in hand – nothing better

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Saturdays with my sweets. This is Wilson’s first debut on the blog; let me tell ya, he’s pretty darn great 🙂 

Leave a Reply

