May Playlist

How is it already the second to last week of May?! This year is just speeding by and before I know it, I’ll be a junior in college! What?! I’m in the midst of preparing for final exams and essays over the next few weeks so I’m trying to keep a positive attitude, which has been aided by the absolutely beautiful weather we’ve been experiencing over the past few days. I also was able to zip down to my hometown from Friday-Sunday to spend some quality time with my older sister (hey Caroline!) before she graduates with her Master’s degree this June! Anywayyyy, my saving grace during finals week (besides working out and lots of coffee) is a good playlist. Today I’m sharing some of my favorite tunes that a perfect for a good study sesh and some good-vibes songs when you need some pep in your step!

Study Sesh

*How Would You Feel by Ed Sheeran

*Pretty Words by Crissi Cochrane

*In the Blood by John Mayer

*XO by John Mayer

*Will I Ever See You Again by Makana

*Under the Umbrella by Andrew James

*I Need A Forest Fire by James Blake + Bon Over

Pep In My Step

*Still Falling for You by Ellie Goulding

*Sunshine by The Knocks

*Light by San Holo

*Something Just Like This by The Chainsmokers + Coldplay

*Runaway by Galantis

*Rise Up by Andra Day

*Barcelona by Ed Sheeran

Leave a Reply

