Life Lately

Life has been good recently! I’m having a great summer so far by working a really rigorous but rewarding job while also meeting some amazing people along the way. The past few weekends I’ve really been savoring my time off and am looking forward to another great weekend in Los Angeles. I went home this past weekend with my boyfriend and we had the best time grabbing coffee at some of our local favorites, taking my dog for long walks, and enjoying the beautiful (and warm) weather we’ve been experiencing in SoCal recently. We even ventured out to Laguna Beach (one of my fave places) on Sunday for a little r&r.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Leave a Reply

